Staff Contact List

Good communication between staff and parents is essential.

Please find staff email addresses listed below:

For Reception and all general enquiries call 01225 310 837 or email reception.paragon@priorparkschools.com

Headmaster: Mr A Harvey, please contact Head's PA: rbraithwaite@priorparkschools.com

Registrar & Head's P.A.: Mrs R Braithwaite rbraithwaite@priorparkschools.com

Fees Clerk: Mrs A Rabbitts arabbitts@priorparkschools.com

Deputy Head/Head of Pastoral Care/ICT: Mr D Barratt dbarratt@priorparkschools.com

Head of Teaching & Learning/Learning Support/Multiculturalism: Mrs C McLeod cmcleod@priorparkschools.com

Head of Learning Support: Mrs K Mason kmason@priorparkschools.com

Learning Support: Mrs L Caesar lcaesar@priorparkschools.com

Learning Support: Mrs E O'Connor eoconnor@priorparkschools.com 

Learning Support: Mrs J Wright jwright@priorparkschools.com

Y6/History: Ms F Bromley fbromley@priorparkschools.com

Y6/Outdoor Learning: Mr T Isherwood tisherwood@priorparkschools.com

Y5/Girls' Pastoral Care: Miss R Barnes rbarnes@priorparkschools.com 

Y5: Mr C Guest cguest@priorparkschools.com

Y4/Personal Development: Mrs I Howden ihowden@priorparkschools.com

Y4/RE: Mr M Hinde mhinde@priorparkschools.com

Y3/Geography: Mrs H Summers hsummers@priorparkschools.com

Y3/Science Mr G Millar gmillar@priorparkschools.com

Y2: Miss Murphy O'Connor emurphy@priorparkschools.com

Y2: Mrs Hart ahart@priorparkschools.com

Y2/English: Mrs R Grinyer rgrinyer@priorparkschools.com

Y1: Ms C Mcleod cmcleod@priorparkschools.com

Y1/DT/Environmental Coordinator: Ms L Gibbons lgibbons@priorparkschools.com

Y1: Mrs M Williams mwilliams@priorparkschools.com

Reception/Maths: Mrs Van Gerwen svangerwen@priorparkschools.com

Reception/Head of Pre-Prep: Mrs S James sjames@priorparkschools.com

Squirrels Nursery: Mrs B Hughes bhughes@priorparkschools.com

Music: Mrs S Kettlety skettlety@priorparkschools.com

Sport: Mr T Goodman tgoodman@priorparkschools.com

Sport: Mrs K Whyte kwhyte@priorparkschools.com

French: Mr V Ramond vramond@priorparkschools.com

Art: Miss A Hucks ahucks@priorparkschools.com

Philosophy: Ms G Perrin gperrin@priorparkschools.com

Librarian: Mrs F Clague: fclague@priorparkschools.com

Marketing: Ms E Hughes: ehughes@priorparkschools.com

Camp Teepee: teepee@priorparkschools.com

Paragon Art School: artschool@priorparkschools.com

The excellent relationship between pupils and staff mean that their questions are listened to, and pupils broaden their knowledge from informed and patient responses.

ISI Inspection Report - Sept 2017
Beccy Hughes