Staff Contact List

Good communication between staff and parents is essential. Please find staff email addresses listed below:

For Reception and all general enquiries phone 01225 310 837 or email reception.paragon@priorparkschools.com

Headmaster: Mr A Harvey aharvey@priorparkschools.com

Registrar & Head's P.A.: Mrs R Braithwaite rbraithwaite@priorparkschools.com

Fees Clerk: Mrs A Rabbitts arabbitts@priorparkschools.com

Deputy Head/ICT: Mr D Barratt dbarratt@priorparkschools.com

SENCo: Mrs K Mason kmason@priorparkschools.com

Learning Support/Multiculturalism: Mrs E O'Connor eoconnor@priorparkschools.com

Y6/Director of Studies: Ms F Bromley fbromley@priorparkschools.com

Y6/Outdoor Learning: Mr T Isherwood tisherwood@priorparkschools.com

Y5/English: Miss R Barnes rbarnes@priorparkschools.com 

Y5: Mr C Guest cguest@priorparkschools.com

Y4/Personal Development: Miss H McGuire hmcguire@priorparkschools.com

Y4/RE: Mr M Hinde mhinde@priorparkschools.com

Y3/Geography: Miss H Fry hfry@priorparkschools.com

Y3/Science Mr G Millar gmillar@priorparkschools.com

Y2/History: Mrs S Greig sgreig@priorparkschools.com

Y2: Mrs R Grinyer rgrinyer@priorparkschools.com

Y2: Mrs S van Gerwen svangerwen@priorparkschools.com

Y1/DT/Environmental Coordinator: Ms L Gibbons lgibbons@priorparkschools.com

Y1: Mrs M Williams mwilliams@priorparkschools.com

Y1: Mrs A Hart ahart@priorparkschools.com

Reception/Maths: Miss S Roberts sroberts@priorparkschools.com

Reception/Head of Pre-Prep: Mrs S James sjames@priorparkschools.com

Squirrels Nursery: Mrs B Hughes bhughes@priorparkschools.com

Music: Mrs S Kettlety skettlety@priorparkschools.com

Sport: Mr T Goodman tgoodman@priorparkschools.com

French : Mr V Ramond vramond@priorparkschools.com

Art: Miss A Hucks ahucks@priorparkschools.com

Library: Mrs F Clague: fclague@priorparkschools.com

Marketing Manager: Mrs A Trump atrump@priorparkschools.com

Camp Teepee: teepee@priorparkschools.com
Paragon Art School: artschool@priorparkschools.com

The excellent relationship between staff and pupils is characterised by mutual respect and genuine warmth where each pupil is known and valued as an individual.

ISI School Inspection 2011
Beccy Hughes