Term Dates

Please keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside term dates.

Autumn Term 2017:

Wednesday 6 September - Thursday 14 December
Half Term: Saturday 21 October - Tuesday 31 October

Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8 January - Friday 23 March
Half Term: Saturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February

Summer Term 2018:

Tuesday 17 April - Tuesday 10 July
Half Term: Saturday 26 May - Sunday 3 June

Autumn Term 2018:

Wednesday 5 September - Friday 14 December
Half Term: Thursday 25 October - Sunday 4 November 

Spring Term 2019:

Tuesday 8 January - Thursday 4 April
Half Term: Saturday 16 February - Sunday 24 February

Summer Term 2019:

Monday 29 April - Tuesday 9 July
Half Term: Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June

Key Information Term Dates