Term Dates

Please keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside term dates.

Autumn Term 2016:

Wednesday 7 September - Wednesday 14 December
Half Term: Saturday 22 October - Tuesday 1 November

Spring Term 2017:

Monday 9 January - Thursday 23 March
Half Term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

Summer Term 2017:

Wednesday 19 April - Friday 7 July
Half Term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June


Autumn Term 2017:

Wednesday 6 September - Thursday 14 December
Half Term: Saturday 21 October - Tuesday 31 October

Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8 January - Friday 23 March
Half Term: Saturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February

Summer Term 2018:

Tuesday 17 April - Tuesday 10 July
Half Term: Saturday 26 May - Sunday 3 June

Key Information Term Dates