Current Term

Tuesday 21 May

18:34 - RR Swimming

Tuesday 17 April

Term starts

RJ Swimming

All clubs begin

Wednesday 18 April

4H Swimming

Sunday 22 April

Girls' U11A Rugby Training at Chippenham RFC CANCELLED

Monday 23 April

Reception Trip to Bath City Farm

Tuesday 24 April

House Elections

RR Swimming

Wednesday 25 April

4H Swimming

14:00 - Boys Cricket U11A, U10A, Colts A, Colts B v Wells Cathedral School

14:15 - Girls' Cricket U10A & U11A v Warminster - CANCELLED

Thursday 26 April

Science Day

RR Swimming

19:30 - PTA Meeting in The Lodge

Friday 27 April

Open Air Cinema for parents, pupils & staff

16:30 - Year 5&6 Bath Schools Cross Country CANCELLED

Saturday 28 April

10:00 - Boys Cricket U11 selection v St Margaret's Prep CANCELLED

Monday 30 April

4M Camping Trip

14:00 - Boys Cricket Years 3&4 v Wells Cathedral School

Tuesday 1 May

Year 6 Trip to Lifeskills in Bristol

RJ Swimming

Wednesday 2 May

4H Camping Trip

Pre-Prep Owl Day

14:00 - Boys Cricket Year 5&6 (3 teams) 'Big Bash Festival' v St Margaret's and Warminster

Thursday 3 May

House Meeting

RJ Swimming

14:00 - Boys Cricket U11A ESCA Cup (8-aside) at Monkton Prep

Friday 4 May

09:30 - Paragon Open Morning

Monday 7 May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday 8 May

Year 5 Trip to Osmington Bay

Year 3 Activity Week

RR Swimming

Wednesday 9 May

Year 3 Drama Workshop

4H Swimming

Thursday 10 May

RR Swimming

Saturday 12 May

12:00 - May Fayre

Monday 14 May

Year 6 Trip to France

Year 5 Trip to Houses of Parliament

No Swimming Club

13:30 - Girls Cricket Year 3 v RHS KES and Monkton

13:40 - Boys Cricket Year 3 v KES

Tuesday 15 May

RJ Swimming

Year 4 Play Dress Rehearsal - School Performance

Wednesday 16 May

4M Swimming

14:00 - Girls Cricket Festival Year 5 at Bathampton

Thursday 17 May

RJ Swimming

19:00 - Year 4 Play 'Robin Hood & the Sherwood Hoodies'

Friday 18 May

No Sports Clubs after school (Y5&6)

Monday 21 May

No Swimming Club (Y5&6)

Tuesday 22 May

Whole School Photograph

RR Swimming

19:00 - Year 5 Parent Meeting at PPC

Wednesday 23 May

Maths Challenge Morning

4M Swimming

Thursday 24 May

RR Swimming

Friday 25 May

Half Term Begins

Saturday 26 May

Half Term starts

Sunday 3 June

Half Term ends

Monday 4 June

Pupils Return

No Swimming Club Y5&6

World War 2 Workshop for Year 5

Tuesday 5 June

RJ Swimming

Workshop on Napoleonic Times for Year 6

18:00 - Parent & Staff Touch Rugby at Monument Field PPC

Wednesday 6 June

4M Swimming

14:00 - Girls Cricket U10B & U11B v Monkton

14:00 - Girls Cricket U11A & U10A v Monkton

Thursday 7 June

Year 5 D&T Innovation Session

RJ Swimming

19:30 - Paragon PTA Meeting in The Lodge

Friday 8 June

13:00 - Cricket U11A 6-aside Tournament at Colston's

Saturday 9 June

10:00 - Boys Cricket U8A, U9A & B v All Hallows

Sunday 10 June

11:00 - First Holy Communion at our Lady of the Snows Chapel, PPC

Monday 11 June

Year 5 D&T Innovation Session

13:45 - Cricket - All Year 3&4 v Monkton

19:00 - Nursery & Reception (Sept 2018) Parent Meeting

Tuesday 12 June

11+ Induction Day at PPC

Taster Afternoon for whole school, new and existing pupils

19:00 - Year 2 Parent Meeting re Transition to Prep Dept

Wednesday 13 June

Year 2 Trip to Prior Park Landscape Gardens

4M Swimming

Thursday 14 June

House Meetings

RR Swimming

Awakening the Entrepreneurial Spirit: A Year 6 Workshop

17:15 - 5.15pm - U8A U9A Bath Schools Swimming Gala at Monkton Prep (A)

19:00 - PPC Transfer Information Evening for Year 6 Parents at PPC

Friday 15 June

18:30 - Team Bath Netball Superleague match v Wasps at University of Bath

Monday 18 June

Years 5&6 Drama Fortnight

14:00 - Boys Cricket Years 3&4 v Colston's CANCELLED

Tuesday 19 June

Summer Book Fair

RJ Swimming

18:00 - Cricket Headmaster's XI v Directors of Sport's XI at PPC

Wednesday 20 June

4M Swimming

14:00 - Girls Cricket Years 5&6 v St Margaret's

14:00 - Boys Cricket Years 5&6 v Monkton and Kingswood

Thursday 21 June

17:00 - Years 5&6 Movie Night

Friday 22 June

No Sports Clubs after school (Y5&6)

14:00 - Boys Cricket Years 5&6 v Colston's

Saturday 23 June

10:00 - Boys Cricket U10 selection v All Hallows

Tuesday 26 June

RR Swimming

Wednesday 27 June

4M Swimming

10:00 - Year 5&6 Dress Rehearsal. Years 3&4 attending

19:00 - Year 5&6 Performance at Julian Slade Theatre, PPC

Thursday 28 June

RR Swimming

19:00 - Year 5&6 Performance at Julian Slade Theatre, PPC

Friday 29 June

No Sports Clubs

10:30 - Sports Day (N-Y2)

14:00 - Sports Day (Y3-6)

Saturday 30 June

PTA Summer Ball

Tuesday 3 July

Year 5 Trip to PPC Science Fair

RJ Swimming

Wednesday 4 July

4M Swimming

Thursday 5 July

RJ Swimming

18:00 - Paragon Talent Show

Friday 6 July

18:30 - Night Under The Stars (Year 6)

Monday 9 July

No clubs

End of Year Celebration Rehearsal

Tuesday 10 July

End of Term

11:00 - End of Year Celebrations

12:30 - Farewell Drink for Year 6, Mansion Hall, PPC

Monday 23 July

HQ Rugby Camps