Term DatesPlease keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside term dates

Autumn Term 2020:

Term begins: Monday 7 September

Half Term: Thursday 22 October - Sunday 1 November

Term Ends: Thursday 17 December after carol service 

Spring Term 2021:

Term begins: Thursday 7 January

Half Term begins: Saturday 13 February

Half Term ends: Sunday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021:

Term begins: Monday 19 April 

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May (no school)

Half Term begins: Saturday 29 May

Half Term ends: Sunday 6 June

Celebration rehearsals: Monday 5 July

Term ends: Tuesday 6 July