Term DatesPlease keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside term dates

Autumn Term 2020:

Term begins: Monday 7 September

Half Term: Thursday 22 October - Sunday 1 November

Term Ends: Thursday 17 December, half day

Spring Term 2021:

Term begins: Thursday 7 January

Half Term: Saturday 13 - Sunday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021:

Term begins: Monday 19 April 

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May (no school)

Half Term: Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June

Celebration rehearsals: Monday 5 July

Term ends: Tuesday 6 July

Autumn Term 2021: 

CPD Days: 01 - 03 September

Term begins: Monday 6 September

Half Term: Friday 15 - Sunday 31 October

Term ends: Wednesday 15 December

Spring Term 2022: 

CPD Day: Wednesday 5 January

Term begins: Thursday 6 January

Half Term: Saturday 19 - Sunday 27 February

Term ends: Friday 01 April

Summer Term 2022: 

CPD Day: Monday 25 April

Term begins: Tuesday 26 April

Half Term: Saturday 28 May - Sunday 5 June

Term ends: Friday 8 July