Term DatesPlease keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside term dates

Autumn Term 2021: 

Half Term: Saturday 16 - Sunday 31 October

Term ends: Wednesday 15 December

Spring Term 2022: 

Inset day: Wednesday 5 January

Term begins: Thursday 6 January

Half Term: Saturday 19 - Sunday 27 February

Term ends: Friday 01 April

Summer Term 2022: 

Inset day: Monday 25 April

Term begins: Tuesday 26 April

Half Term: Saturday 28 May - Sunday 5 June

Term ends: Friday 8 July

Autumn Term 2022: 

Induction for new staff: Wed 31 August

Inset days: 1st, 2nd, 5th September

Term begins: Tuesday 6th September

Half Term: Saturday 15th October - Sunday 30th October

Return to school: Monday 31st October 

Term ends: Thursday 15th December (half day)

Spring Term 2023:

Staff Inset: Monday 9th January 2023

Return to school: Tuesday 10th January 2023

Half Term: Saturday 11th February - Sunday 19th February 2023

Return to school: Monday 20th February 2023

Term ends: Friday 24th March 2023 (half day)

Easter Holidays: Saturday 25th March - Sunday 16th April 2023

Summer Term 2023: 

Staff Inset: Monday 17th April 2023

Return to School: Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Saturday 27th May - Sunday 4th June 2023

Return to school: Monday 5th June 2023

Term ends: Friday 7th July (half day)