Term DatesPlease keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside of term dates

Summer Term 2024:

Staff Inset: Monday 15th April 2024

Return to school: Tuesday 16th April 2024

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term: Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June 2024

Return to school: Monday 3rd June 2024

End of Summer Term: Friday 5th July, finish at midday

Autumn Term 2024:

Staff Inset: Monday 2nd September - Wednesday 4th September 2024

Return to School: Thursday 5th September 2024

Half Term commences: Friday 18th October 2024 (end of school day)

Return to School: Monday 4th November 2024

Christmas Holiday commences: Thursday 19th December after carol service

Spring Term 2025:

Staff Inset: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Return to School: Wednesday 8th January 2025

Half Term commences at end of school day: Friday 14th February 2025 

Return to School: Monday 24th February 2025

Easter Holidays: Friday 28th March 2025 (half day)

Summer Term 2025: 

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

 Return to School: Wednesday 23rd April 2025

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term commences at end of school day: Friday 23rd May 2025

Return to School: Monday 2nd June 2025

End of Summer Term: Midday on Thursday 3rd July 2025