Term Dates

Please keep these dates for reference and ensure that all holidays are taken outside term dates.

Autumn Term 2019:

Thursday 5 September - Friday 13 December

Half Term: Wednesday 23 October - Sunday 3 November

Spring Term 2020: 

Tuesday 7 January - Tuesday 31 March

Half Term: Friday 14 February - Sunday 23 February

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20 April - Tuesday 7 July

Early May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (marking 75th anniversary of VE Day)

Half Term: Saturday 23 May - Sunday 31 May

Autumn Term 2020:

Term begins: Monday 7 September

Half Term: Thursday 22 October - Sunday 1 November

Term Ends: Thursday 17 December after carol service 

Spring Term 2021:

Term begins: Thursday 7 January

Half Term begins: Saturday 13 February

Half Term ends: Sunday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021:

Term begins: Monday 19 April 

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May (no school)

Half Term begins: Saturday 29 May

Half Term ends: Sunday 6 June

Monday 5 July: Celebration rehearsals

Tuesday 6 July: Term ends














Key Information Term Dates