Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Years 3&4 Information Evening
-
The Paragon School Hall
Thu, Sep 16
School photographs (individual and sibling)
-
The Paragon School
Yrs 5&6 Information Evening
-
The Paragon School
Fri, Sep 17
Friday Playwalk with Swainswick Explorers
-
The Paragon School
Sat, Sep 18
Prior Park College, Main Open Morning
-
Prior Park College
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Rugby - Y4 v Kingswood
Kingswood Upper
U9 hockey v Kingswood at Kingswood Upper Astro
Kingswood Upper Astro
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
PTA Meeting 7.30pm
The Paragon School
Fri, Sep 24
Open Event - Whole School
-
The Paragon School
Sat, Sep 25
Family Fun Day at The Paragon (PTA event)
-
The Paragon School